Skip To Main Content

2023-2024 School Year Board Meeting Agenda Minutes

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - Regular Meeting

Agenda

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - Special Board Meeting - Budget Hearing

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - Special Board Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - Regular Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 - Regular Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - Regular Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, January 3, 2024 - Annual Reorganization Board Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday December 12, 2023 - Regular Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - Special Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - Regular Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - Regular Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - Regular Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - Regular Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, August 2, 2023 - Board Retreat

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - Regular Meeting

Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, July 5, 2023 - Special Meeting

Agenda

Minutes